Book Cover

Avatar: The Last Airbender – The Promise Part 1

by Gene Luen Yang  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The wait is over! Ever since the conclusion of Avatar: The Last Airbender, its millions of fans have been hungry for more—and it's finally here! This series of digests rejoins Aang and friends for exciting new adventures, beginning with a faceoff against the Fire Nation that threatens to throw the world into another war, testing all of Aang's powers and … Read More

£1.90   £3.86
Book Cover

Devil’s Move: A Suspenseful Political Technothriller

by Leslie Wolfe  

Here, at home, the enemy has a new target. We know the day of the attack, Election Day. We know very little else. It is a presidential election year and things are changing. America is overhauling its voting system, making room for modern processes and innovative technologies, but also for conspiracies and murder. The US presidential election system overhaul comes … Read More

FREE   £3.03
Book Cover

Sharpe Shooter (Maycroft Mysteries Book 1)

by Lisa B. Thomas  

2019 READERS FAVORITE GOLD MEDAL WINNER We all have a skeleton in the closet. Hers is real.Burned out after thirty years of teaching high school, Deena Sharpe up and quits. She sets her sights on a reporting job at the local newspaper, but something unexpected blindsides her — she is asked to solve a family mystery 50 years in the … Read More

FREE   £2.35
Book Cover

Mist Dragon: An Epic Fantasy Adventure (The Dragon Misfits Book 5)

by D.K. Holmberg  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

The dragon misfits are the key to saving the dragons of Lorach but they must act before a stranger destroys them. Jason has secured a tentative peace for Dragon Haven. With his control over illusion, and the Lorach threat thwarted for now, his time is spent preparing for the next attack, knowing the Dragon Souls will not be easily stopped. … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Rising (The Rising Series Book 1)

by Holly Kelly  

Rising is perfect for fans of Freeform’s TV Show Siren. In a war between the humans and the inhabitants of the sea—humans will lose. Xanthus Dimitriou—the most lethal Dagonian to rise from the ocean—is on a mission to save mankind from annihilation. But first there’s one small thing he needs to do… kill a beautiful young woman in a wheelchair. … Read More

FREE   £3.76
Book Cover

A Christmas Homecoming (Bar V5 Ranch)

by Melissa McClone  

A kiss is just a kiss… Unless it’s under the mistletoe. Ellie Smith is determined to make up for Christmases past by spreading holiday cheer throughout the Bar V5 dude ranch, but tech “bah, humbug” billionaire, Josiah Whittaker, refuses to bask in the spirit of the season. Unwilling to let the geek-to-gorgeous Josiah win, Ellie plans to give him a … Read More

FREE   £2.69
Book Cover

Kick Your Fat in the Nuts

by T.C. Hale  

Not only will Tony have you laughing out loud while he reveals the secrets behind weight loss and how the human body functions, you will also learn how to look at your own body chemistry to understand the underlying cause of YOUR weight issues. Since the reasons for weight gain vary from person to person, once you understand what is … Read More

FREE   £3.02
Book Cover

Searching for Glory

by Hunter J. Keane  

Gloria Star is rich and famous. She’s on a hit television show and engaged to one of the most desired men in Hollywood. Her life is perfect. But then she gets a letter in the mail that changes everything. The past she has been trying to forget for so long has finally come back to haunt her. Gloria Star hasn’t … Read More

FREE   £2.23
Book Cover

SAY YOU LOVE ME (Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Book 4)

by Willow Rose  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Former FBI-profiler Eva Rae Thomas is back and embedded in a true nightmare reaching deep into her own family. What would you do if your brother was accused of a horrible crime, and you were certain he didn’t do it? Life is not done throwing Eva Rae Thomas curveballs. A phone call turns her life upside down – once again. … Read More

FREE   £3.86
Book Cover

Steel Dragon 1 (Steel Dragons Series)

by Kevin McLaughlin  

Dragons rule the world. Their claws are into every aspect of human life, from government to industry. But Kristen Hall is about to throw a wrench into all of that. Because she’s a dragon, too. She just doesn’t know it…yet! A dragon raised by humans, in the human world. After graduating from the police academy, she’s dropped right into the … Read More

FREE   £3.33
Book Cover

The One Good Thing: A Novel

by Kevin Alan Milne  

For as long as Halley Steen has known her husband Nathan, he has carried a handful of stones in his pocket. Each day he uses those stones to remind him to follow the Golden Rule, moving a stone from one pocket to the other with each act of kindness. So it's not unusual that Nathan stops to help a stranger … Read More

£0.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Wonderland Creek

by Lynn Austin  

Lynn Austin Will Delight Readers with Her Winsome Heroine Alice Grace Ripley lives in a dream world, her nose stuck in a book. But happily-ever-after life she's planned on suddenly falls apart when her boyfriend, Gordon, breaks up with her, accusing her of living in a world of fiction instead of the real world. Then to top it off, Alice … Read More

£0.96   £4.74
Book Cover

Perimeter (A Levi Yoder Thriller, Book 1)

by M.A. Rothman  

A "first-rate" thriller (Kirkus Reviews) from a USA Today bestselling author: Principled fixer Levi Yoder must work with the CIA to save his family from the Russian mob. "If you like Jack Reacher or Dirk Pitt, you must meet Levi Yoder." (Kevin J. Anderson, New York Times bestselling author).——-Brief Synopsis: Levi Yoder is a member of the Mafia and a fixer of people’s problems. … Read More

£0.99   £4.63
Book Cover

I Know You Lied: An absolutely addictive and shocking psychological thriller

by Lesley Sanderson  

‘I couldn’t put this book down for a second, I completed this book within 3 hours… such a great story and loved all the twists turns and suspense which kept me gripped to the very end. I loved it so much.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ The news of her mother’s death hits Nell as if she’s been shot. The letter must … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Outcast Marines Boxed Set

by James David Victor  

Criminals. Murderers. Thieves. That’s what makes the Outcast Marines special. And expendable. A Military Science Fiction adventure from Amazon All-Star author James David Victor The Outcast Marines are the worst of the worst. If you’re conscripted, you will likely spend the rest of your days on desperate missions that no one else can, or will, do. That’s an option Solomon, … Read More

£0.99   £7.99
Book Cover

Russia Girl (A Natalia Nicolaeva Thriller Book 1)

by Kenneth Rosenberg  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

A sex trafficking victim wreaks vengeance on the criminal gang who enslaved her. Born into poverty in the heart of Eastern Europe, Natalia Nicolaeva dreams of a better life. When she is offered a job abroad, however, the promise of the outside world is as terrifying as it is thrilling. After gathering the courage to leave her tiny village, it … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Signs You’ll See Just Before Jesus Comes

by Rick Renner  

Something New Is Coming — Watch for the Signs Signs. They are important in almost everything we do. Nearly everywhere we go, there are signs in our lives that serve to guide us. We look for them wherever we travel, whether to the next city, state, or country — or to the next phase of our journey through life. Jesus … Read More

£0.75   £10.17
Book Cover

The Man Behind Closed Doors: A gripping and unputdownable psychological thriller

by Maria Frankland  

A victim of his wife’s abuse… but who will believe him?Domestic violence isn’t only perpetrated by men. Ask Paul Jackson who is on remand, accused of stabbing his wife, Michelle. As he reveals the reality behind their troubled and toxic marriage, it seems that only his six-year-old knows what really happened. But she’s trapped in her own world of silence. … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Faithing It: Bringing Purpose Back to Your Life!

by Cora Jakes Coleman  

Your Secret to Facing the Impossible with Confidence! What is the size of your storm? If it’s a big storm; then you have a big call, and a big promise. More importantly, you have the ability to get through it! Get ready to hit refresh on your story, your journey, and your life. Turn your storm into an unshakable relationship … Read More

£0.75   £12.34
Book Cover

Livin’ La Vida Lockdown: A romantic comedy – life got hard but then love got interesting

by Belle Henderson  

Alannah Robertson is winning at life; she’s doing just fine. She has a good job in fashion retail, a lovely boyfriend, great friends and a gorgeous flat by the sea in her home town of Coolsbay. Life is great. Until the world is hit by a pandemic, swiftly followed by a lockdown. The unthinkable has happened in the twenty-first century … Read More

£0.99   £6.99
Book Cover

Avatar: The Last Airbender–North and South Part One (Avatar: The Last Airbender: North and South Book 1)

by Various  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

From National Ambassador for Young People’s Literature, Eisner Award winner, and #1 New York Times bestseller Gene Yang!When Aang leaves to aid Zuko with the Kemurikage, Katara and Sokka return to the Southern Water Tribe by themselves. Katara is shocked to find that her beloved village has become a bustling city, with none other than their father, Hakoda, in charge! A northerner … Read More

£1.90   £3.86
Book Cover

Sleeping in the Ground: DCI Banks 24

by Peter Robinson  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

A terrible crime. No obvious motive.Banks is on the case. 'Top-notch police procedure' – Jeffery Deaver A shocking mass murder occurs at a wedding in a small Dales church and a huge manhunt follows. Eventually, the shooter is run to ground and things take their inevitable course. But Banks is plagued with doubts as to exactly what happened outside the … Read More

£1.99   £3.99