Book Cover

Under a Gilded Moon: A Novel

by Joy Jordan-Lake  

“Crawdads meets the Crawleys…Threaded through with a meticulously researched, well-crafted mystery, this is historical fiction at its best.” —Fiona Davis, nationally bestselling author of The Lions of Fifth Avenue From the bestselling author of A Tangled Mercy comes an enthralling novel of secrets, a tumultuous war of ideas, and murder as classes collide in the shadow of Biltmore House. Biltmore … Read More

£0.99   £3.29
Book Cover

Western Bride: A Miners to Millionaires Story (Copper Kings Book 1)

by Janelle Daniels  

A Miners to Millionaires Spin-off Series! Abby Winthrop knows what life-altering love is like-and how it can destroy you. Now, all her dreams hang on the new women arriving in Promise Creek, hoping they’ll become like sisters to her. But when Lucas McDermott, the man who’d abandoned her years before, turns out to be one of the notorious Copper Kings … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

The Duke Who Knew Too Much (Heart of Enquiry Book 1)

by Grace Callaway  

#1 National Bestselling Regency Romance! He’s a rake accused of murder. She’s the spinster accusing him. Enemies make the hottest lovers.  "Readers looking for a good historical mystery/romance or a historical with a little more kink will enjoy The Duke Who Knew Too Much." -Smart Bitches, Trashy Books  "Amazing, spicy, entertaining, tense story, I loved every second." -Rady Reads  A … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Dragonfriend

by Marc Secchia  

Gold Award winner – 2016 Independent Publisher Book Awards Stabbed. Burned by a dragon. Abandoned for the windrocs to pick over. The traitor Ra’aba tried to silence Hualiama forever. But he reckoned without the strength of a dragonet’s paw and the courage of a girl who refused to die. Only an extraordinary friendship will save Hualiama’s beloved kingdom of Fra’anior … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Werewolves Only (Crescent City Wolf Pack Book 1)

by Carrie Pulkinen  

I’m done with humans. Macey may be a top-notch detective, but she doesn’t realize how fragile she is. How dangerous my world can be… Demons lurk in the shadows, and I don’t have time to babysit a human. But my wolf would beg to differ. Instinct tells me to protect her above all else, but what can I do? She … Read More

FREE   £3.49
Book Cover

The Time Travel Trailer

by Karen Musser Nortman  

A 1937 vintage camper trailer half hidden in weeds catches Lynne McBriar’s eye when she is visiting an elderly friend Ben. Ben eagerly sells it to her and she just as eagerly embarks on a restoration. But after each remodel, sleeping in the trailer lands Lynne and her daughter Dinah in a previous decade—exciting, yet frightening. Glimpses of their home … Read More

FREE   £3.08
Book Cover

Sweet Reunion (A Hope Falls Novel Book 1)

by Melanie Shawn  

For Amanda Jacobs, dealing with the pain of losing her beloved Dad is the toughest thing she’s ever gone through, and it comes with a lot of complications, as well – like taking over the family business, Mountain Ridge Outdoor Adventures. It makes her miss the simplicity of being a teenager, when she was surrounded by her amazing friends, The … Read More

FREE   £2.91
Book Cover

Justified: An Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Book 2

by C.M. Sutter  

They can’t keep up with the body count he leaves behind. FBI agents Jade Monroe and J.T. Harper are on the trail of their most recent serial killer, but they know his whereabouts only by the carnage left in his wake. By the time they reach his most recent location, he’s long gone.Without a clear description of the man, they’re … Read More

FREE   £3.65
Book Cover

Wyoming Wildflowers: The Beginning: A Prequel

by Patricia McLinn  

❤ WHAT COMES AFTER LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT? ❤He’s born to ranch. She’s Broadway bound."Joyful." "Six out of five." "Tender, romantic, passionate." "Oh my gosh!…I just can’t wait to tell my best friend about it! On to book two!!” "It’s THAT good….grabs you by the heart" "Wow! Loved it so much that I read it twice." This is the love … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Murder Under the Magnolias (Grace’s Augusta Mysteries Book 1)

by Charmain Zimmerman Brackett  

The first full week in April means a blooming business for Grace Ward, whose floral designs will be part of several parties with the major golf tournament in town. After the murder of a young woman with a mysterious tattoo, Grace finds herself in the middle of an investigation and wonders if these parties she’s beautifying are actually fronts for … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Inspector Hobbes and the Bones: Cozy Mystery Comedy Crime Fantasy (Unhuman Book 4)

by Wilkie Martin  

Cotswolds carnage. A bewitching beauty. Will a sidekick’s heroism end with him washed away? Andy Caplet feels lonely with his new wife on leave. So he jumps to Inspector Hobbes’ aid to rescue their Cotswolds town’s neighbors from a nasty flood. But his heroic elation barely lasts the afternoon when the waters recede, revealing old bones and new bodies. Temporarily … Read More

£0.99   £3.39
Book Cover

Second Time Around

by Erin Kaye  

A story of family tensions in a small-town rocked by the antics of a cougar. A heart-warming tale of love in the face of family and friendship, perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy. Divorcee Jennifer Irwin has it all – a successful interior design business and two loving children. But as her 45th birthday approaches and her … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Green Mile

by Stephen King  

Stephen King's international bestselling and highly acclaimed novel, also a hugely successful film starring Tom Hanks The Green Mile: those who walk it do not return, because at the end of that walk is the room in which sits Cold Mountain penitentiary's electric chair. In 1932 the newest resident on death row is John Coffey, a giant black man convicted … Read More

£0.99   £6.99
Book Cover

A Daughter’s Courage: A powerful, gritty new saga from the Sunday Times bestseller

by Kitty Neale  

Her strength is all she has left… When Dorothy meets Robbie, she falls for him quickly and it’s not long before the pair are engaged. But then an unexpected pregnancy puts everything at risk, and Dorothy is left alone – with Robbie nowhere to be seen. Heartbroken, Dorothy picks up the pieces of her life as a working girl in … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

One Minute Mentoring: How to find and work with a mentor – and why you’ll benefit from being one

by Ken Blanchard  

The bestselling co-author of the legendary The One Minute Manager® and a former Twitter executive join forces to create the ultimate guide to creating powerful mentoring relationships. The past decade has seen the dramatic rise of a word now well known in corporate hallways: mentoring. But a new awareness about mentoring hasn’t necessarily meant an increased understanding of how to … Read More

£0.99   £3.49
Book Cover

The Afterlife of Walter Augustus: A Kindle Storyteller Winner and wonderfully uplifting humorous novel with a supernatural twist

by Hannah Lynn  

He’s dead. But he really wishes they had forgotten him. 2018 Winner – Kindle Storyteller Award and IPPY Awards Gold Medalist When he was alive, Walter Augustus dreamed of lasting fame. But now that he’s passed away, he’s stuck in limbo until the last living soul who remembers him dies. Except just as his 200 years of perdition look like … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Confessions of a Police Constable (The Confessions Series)

by Matt Delito  

Thieving ninjas, racist fast-food patrons, road traffic accidents, mischievous shoplifters, sudden deaths, car chases, and domestic violence – it’s all in a day’s work for London-based PC Matt Delito. Working at the front-line on the streets of London can be thrilling, frightening, rewarding, infuriating, and sometimes plain hilarious. In this eye-opening account of on-the-beat policing, Delito narrates some of his … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Addicted

by Charlotte Stein  

Kit Connor has always led a safe, cautious life. But when Kit’s friend points out that her erotic writing lacks something, she decides to attend a Sexual Healing group to improve her knowledge. Kit expects to find the gritty underbelly of sex, and instead finds louche, laidback, sex-loving Dillon Holt. Dillon makes a suggestion to Kit: that he will tell … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Shattered Secrets (Cold Creek, Book 1)

by Karen Harper  

Every town has its secrets… Returning to Cold Creek, Ohio, is an act of courage for Tess Lockwood. Abducted and held captive as a young girl, she is unable to remember anything about the crime that destroyed her childhood and tore her family apart. Now a grown woman with a bright future, she is certain she has put the past … Read More

£0.99   £2.74
Book Cover

How to Do Everything and Be Happy: Your step-by-step, straight-talking guide to creating happiness in your life

by Peter Jones  

Do you ever feel that you could be – well – just that little bit happier? This simple book reveals how you can be happy every day, through these surprisingly easy tips and advice. Whoever you are, whatever you do, and whatever is holding you back, you can do it AND be happy. How To Do Everything and Be Happy … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Drink: The Deadly Relationship Between Women and Alcohol

by Ann Dowsett Johnston  

The new face of risky drinking is female. The problem: a global epidemic of bingeing. The solution: a brave new approach to female recovery. This is my story, and it's particular. But I am not alone. Drinking problems challenge a growing number of women.The new reality: binge drinking is increasing among young adults – and women are largely responsible for … Read More

£1.99   £4.49
Book Cover

Funnybones: 40th Anniversary Edition with a glow-in-the-dark cover

by Allan Ahlberg  

The classic and beloved Funnybones by children's book superstars Janet and Allan Ahlberg. In the first ever Funnybones book, we are introduced to the wonderful humour and fun of the much-loved series. The Funnybones books are a must for children just starting to learn to read – these funny skeletons are definitely not the scary sort! Allan Ahlberg has published … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Drops Like Stars: A Few Thoughts on Creativity and Suffering

by Rob Bell  

Rob Bell’s extraordinary and provocative Drops Like Stars, published as part of the Rob Bell Classics relaunch, explores the relationship between suffering and creativity, and the transformative power of pain. ‘We plot. We plan. We assume things are going to go a certain way. And when they don’t, we find ourselves in a new place – a place we haven’t … Read More

£1.99   £4.49
Book Cover

Die Last: (DC Max Wolfe)

by Tony Parsons  

___________________________A terrifying secret. A missing girl. As dawn breaks on a snowy February morning, a refrigerated lorry is found parked in the heart of London's Chinatown. Inside twelve women are discovered – all dead from hypothermia. But when DC Max Wolfe looks in the cab of truck, he finds thirteen passports. One woman has survived. Where is she? And what … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Iron Warrior (The Iron Fey, Book 7)

by Julie Kagawa  

The Iron Warrior is Kagawa’s stellar conclusion to the internationally bestselling Iron Fey series. Are you ready…? The Iron Prince betrayed us all. He killed me. Then, I woke up. Waking after a month on the brink of death, Ethan Chase is stunned to learn that the Veil that conceals the fey from human sight was temporarily torn away. Although … Read More

£1.99   £4.49