Book Cover

Britt-Marie Was Here

by Fredrik Backman  

The number 1 European bestseller by the author of New York Times bestseller and international phenomenon A Man Called Ove, Britt-Marie was Here is a funny, poignant and uplifting tale of love, community, and second chances.For as long as anyone can remember, Britt-Marie has been an acquired taste. It's not that she's judgemental, or fussy, or difficult – she just … Read More

£2.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Dangerous Liaisons: The Backstreet Boy and the Royal Heiress (Royal Command Family Saga Book 1)

by Sarah Stuart  

Readers’ Favorite Award-Winner – a love story that gets hotter… and hotter. Mature readers only. Love sizzles with passion when two worlds collide, but can it survive? Michael’s road from poverty to riches is rough: charisma and talent versus pride. Elspeth, daughter of a wealthy Scottish laird, inherits Margaret Tudor’s diary. It contains the command to "find love where ye … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

The Holy Grail (Sam Reilly Book 13)

by Christopher Cartwright  

Fresh from his success with the search and rescue of the USS Omega Deep, Sam Reilly was looking forward to some much-needed rest. Not everyone had the same idea though.When a panicked man with purple eyes grabs him at gunpoint and takes him hostage, Sam knows that this is more than a mere ransom opportunity; this man is scared of … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Hidden Justice: A Dark Vigilante Thriller (No Justice)

by Nolon King  

The bestselling authors of Yesterday’s Gone, Pretty Killer, and No Justice bring you a brand new unforgettable thriller that blends mystery and suspense into pulse-pounding, revenge-seeking, fast-paced thriller action. Frank Grimm is a retired detective who breaks into his neighbors’ homes searching for clues to find the man who murdered his daughter. What was once an unrelenting obsession in solving a crime has turned into … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Mine Until Moonrise (Lost Harbor, Alaska Book 1)

by Jennifer Bernard  

It’s a fine line between feuding and flirting… Ever since Megan Miller arrived in stunning Lost Harbor, Alaska, she’s been at odds with boat captain Lucas Holt. They’re opposites in every way. She’s a city girl, he’s from an Alaska homestead. She runs nature tours, he’s all about big-money charters. He’s also arrogant, annoying and oh yeah, wildly attractive. Lost … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Recoil (Recoil Trilogy Book 1)

by Joanne Macgregor  

"Best of the genre. A lot of reviews note that this series is part of the genre inhabited by The Hunger Games and Divergent. This series, though, is superior – with much better character development. " – Amazon reviewerWhat if the game you’re playing … is real? Three years after a series of terrorist attacks flooded the US with a … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Fair Stood the Wind for France (Penguin Modern Classics)

by H. E. Bates  

When John Franklin brings his plane down into Occupied France at the height of the Second World war, there are two things in his mind – the safety of his crew and his own badly injured arm. It is a stroke of unbelievable luck when the family of a French farmer risk their lives to offer the airmen protection. During … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Art of Death: A chilling serial killer thriller for fans of Chris Carter

by David Fennell  

AN INTENSELY CREEPY SERIAL KILLER THRILLER DEBUT, FOR FANS OF CHRIS CARTER, M. W. CRAVEN AND THE WHISPER MAN.'Written with a clear grasp of social media, the story simply bristles with invention – though it is not for the faint hearted' – Daily Mail'You couldn't ask for a more assured if startlingly graphic and gory debut' – Irish Independent'Satisfyingly gruesome … Read More

£0.99   £4.79
Book Cover

An Ordinary Woman: An utterly captivating and uplifting story of one woman’s strength and determination…

by Susan Sallis  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

From the Sunday Times bestselling author Susan Sallis comes a wonderfully evocative novel, perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Fiona Valpy and Rosamunde Pilcher.READERS ARE LOVING AN ORDINARY WOMAN! "A remarkable story of love, life, pleasures and hazards. Strong characters who define this story. Excellent read and would strongly recommend Susan Sallis" — 5 STARS "The storyline was captivating from … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Forgotten Child: A Spooky Paranormal Suspense (A Riley Thomas Mystery Book 1)

by Melissa Erin Jackson  

The dead can speak. They need her to listen. Ever since Riley Thomas, reluctant medium extraordinaire, accidentally released a malevolent spirit from a Ouija board when she was thirteen, she’s taken a hard pass on scary movies, haunted houses, and cemeteries. Twelve years later, when her best friend pressures her into spending a paranormal investigation weekend at the infamous Jordanville … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Beyond Dead: An Afterlife Adventures Novel (A Paranormal Ghost Cozy Mystery Series Book 1)

by Jordaina Sydney Robinson  

****Currently being adapted for TV **** Bridget Sway is newly dead. And confused. Instead of cloud cars and harp-playing cherubs, the afterlife is working a full-time job that doesn’t pay and a heinous communal living situation with housemates who have no concept of privacy or personal space. As if that wasn’t bad enough, on her first day at work Bridget … Read More

£0.99   £2.49
Book Cover

House Party Murder Rap: 1920s Historical Cozy Mystery (An Evie Parker Mystery Book 1)

by Sonia Parin  

1920s England. Lighthearted cozy historical mystery.Two people have been targeted. Shots have been fired. Who stands to inherit? Who has the most to lose? Evangeline ‘Evie’ Parker, Countess of Woodridge, thinks it’s nothing but an accident but then an attempt is made on her host’s life. Suddenly, all the guests attending the Duke of Hetherington’s house party think they are … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

The Oslo Affair (Shadows of War Book 2)

by CW Browning  

As Europe reels from the Nazi’s defeat of Poland, a young woman is thrust into war – and into the crosshairs of a Soviet agent.Evelyn Ainsworth is just coming to terms with the sudden death of her father when an unexpected meeting in London exposes family secrets, changing everything she thought she knew. Faced with the task of traveling to … Read More

£0.77   £3.86
Book Cover

Black Autumn: Surviving the Crash (The Black Autumn Series Book 1)

by Jeff Kirkham  

A Special Forces commando returns home from combat to America on the edge of apocalypse. He and his family land a gig running security for a wealthy clan of survivors, yet most of the group struggles to make peace with the sudden death of modern sensibilities and woke culture. Can a few salty warfighters convince plastic surgeons, realtors and human … Read More

£0.77   £3.05
Book Cover

SOLOMON vs. LORD (Solomon vs. Lord Legal Thrillers Book 1)

by Paul Levine  

"ONE OF THE BEST LEGAL THRILLERS OF THE 21st CENTURY" – BEST THRILLERS.com Victoria Lord follows all the rules… Steve Solomon makes up his own… Defending a murder trial, they’ll either end up in ruin, in jail…or in bed.Steve Solomon is the sharpest lawyer to barely graduate from law school. Victoria Lord toils for an ambitious D.A., before Solomon gets her … Read More

£0.99   £3.85
Book Cover

Love’s Blood: The Shocking True Story of a Teenager Who Would Do Anything for the Older Man She Loved—Even Kill Her Whole Family

by Clark Howard  

“[This] deeply engaging tale of a teenager who may—or may not—have helped kill her parents [is] a model of evenhanded true-crime writing.” —Kirkus Reviews   Sixteen-year-old Patricia Columbo began working for pharmacist Frank DeLuca, a married father of five, in the 1970s, and the two soon entered into a sexual relationship. Against her father’s wishes, Patricia and Frank moved in … Read More

£0.99   £6.49
Book Cover

The Three Women: a jaw-dropping psychological thriller

by Valerie Keogh  

How well do you know your friends? When Beth, Megan and Joanne meet at university, they become inseparable friends who’d do anything for one another — even agreeing to keep what happens one shocking night a secret. Now in their forties and outwardly successful, each of the three has dealt with what happened in their own way. But secrets and … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Managed Care

by Joe Barrett  

Is it too much to ask that a managed care facility refund a year’s advance payment when your grandfather dies before he can move in? Frank Johnson doesn’t think so, which is why the thirty-three-year-old now lives in a nursing home, locked in a chess match feud with management that doesn’t occupy nearly enough of his time. When foster kid … Read More

£0.99   £4.29
Book Cover

The Rose Code: the most thrilling WW2 historical Bletchley Park novel of 2021 from the bestselling author

by Kate Quinn  

The brand-new historical novel from the bestselling author of The Alice Network and The Huntress! ‘A terrific book bursting with vivid atmosphere’ Dinah Jefferies, #1 bestselling author of The Tea-Planter’s Wife ’Wonderful…A hugely satisfying and thrilling read’ Fern Britton, #1 bestselling author of Daughters of Cornwall ‘Immersive, thrilling and packed with wonderful characters…I absolutely loved every page of this incredible … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Wolf’s Call: Book One of Raven’s Blade

by Anthony Ryan  

'Robin Hobb meets Joe Abercrombie . . . This is fantasy with a totally legendary feel' Fantasy Book Review'The Wolf's Call is everything a fantasy fan could ever wish for' Booknest'Anthony Ryan's best work since the release of his incredible debut . . . fantastic storytelling' Novel Notions'An immensely satisfying, top-notch adventure fantasy' Kirkus Vaelin Al Sorna is a living … Read More

£2.99   £5.99