Book Cover

Zero Negativity: The Power of Positive Thinking

by Ant Middleton  

NO.1 BESTSELLER ANT MIDDLETON SHARES HIS SECRETS ABOUT HIS POSITIVE MINDSET AND TEACHES YOU TO LIVE A LIFE WITH ZERO NEGATIVITY There are times when life feels like it has you cornered: financial difficulties, relationship issues, work problems, all of the above. Every one of us, at one time or another, will have to face up to the challenges that … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Games People Play: The start of a fast-paced crime thriller series for 2021 (PI Charlie Cameron Book 1)

by Owen Mullen  

When a baby is stolen from a Scottish beach, private investigator Charlie Cameron reluctantly agrees to take the case.While her parents are just yards away, thirteen-month-old Lily Hamilton is abducted from Ayr beach in Scotland. Three days later, her distraught father turns up at private investigator Charlie Cameron's office. Mark Hamilton believes he knows who has taken his daughter. And … Read More

FREE   £2.84
Book Cover

Old THOT Next Door

by Quan Millz  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

OLD THOT NEXT DOOR is indeed a long-anticipated ratchet soap opera thriller by bestselling African-American Urban Fiction author QUAN MILLZ.Meet Vernita Ernestine Washington, a feisty 76-year-old woman who doesn’t care what you think about her ways, especially for a woman her age. Yeah, she might be a senior citizen but she’d be the first to tell you AGE AIN’T NOTHING … Read More

FREE   £2.88
Book Cover

Seductive Secrets: A Historical Romance Novel (Secret Lives Book 1)

by Jerri Hines  

Someone wants Alyce Hythe dead… Shunned from London society for being the daughter of England’s most notorious spy, Alyce Hythe desires only to clear her father’s name. For years, she has been hidden away from prying eyes, given a new identity and told to forget who she was. But strange things have been happening causing old rumors to once more … Read More

FREE   £3.20
Book Cover

The Magick of Dark Root: A Paranormal Fantasy (Daughters of Dark Root Book 2)

by April Aasheim  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

“There are rules that must be followed, Maggie.” “Even in witchcraft?” “Especially in witchcraft. What someone puts into the world comes back to them.” “You mean karma?” “Like karma, yes. But for a witch it comes back threefold. Never forget that.” “That doesn’t seem fair.” “Who said life was fair?”In the second installment of The Daughters of Dark Root series, … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Make-Believe Fiancé: An inspirational romance (Make-Believe Series Book 1)

by Vivi Holt  

A billionaire cowboy, a divorced teacher with nowhere left to turn, and a fake engagement they thought would solve all their problems. They never meant to fall in love.Gwen Alder is starting over — divorced and broke, she’s come to Billings, Montana for a new beginning. But waitressing in a roadside diner for the summer isn’t paying the bills, and … Read More

FREE   £3.16
Book Cover

Hat Check: A laugh until you die coastal crime thriller! (A Troy Bodean Tropical Thriller Book 1)

by David F. Berens  

There’s a killer on the loose in the sleepy South Carolina island town of Pawleys Island. A roguishly handsome yet reluctant hero and a cast of the most memorable characters you’ll ever meet collide in this zany and raucous tropical thriller by David Berens. Rambling beach bum, Troy Bodean, is the new owner of an outback tea-stained, straw cowboy hat … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Pick Me (Reality TV Romance Book 1)

by Kristine Mason  

To help save the TV reality show, Pick Me, from cancellation, Valentina Bonasera swaps her position as the show’s Production Assistant, to play the role of Bachelorette, only to discover Bachelor Number One, rancher and sports agent, Colt Walker, happens to be her one and only one-night-stand she’d snuck away from six months ago. Colt had never forgotten the hot, … Read More

FREE   £2.34
Book Cover

Mastermind (Mitchell Parker Crime Thrillers Book 1)

by Helen Goltz  

You think you are just playing a game online; masterminding the perfect crime. But something is not right. A website inviting players to come up with the perfect crime is the façade for billionaire Lawrence Hackett’s real-life game of Mastermind: an invitation-only competition for a select few to see who can perform the perfect heist, and win an enormous bounty. … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Broken (Broken Trilogy Book 1)

by J.L. Drake  

My name is Savannah Miller. Right after my twenty-seventh birthday, I was taken from everything I’d ever known. I was beaten, starved, treated like an animal. With no sense of time and no dignity left, I finally gave up hope.Then one night, an elite group of US Army soldiers came to my rescue. I was brought to a safe house … Read More

£0.77   £3.64
Book Cover

Wild Open Hearts: A Bluewater Billionaires Romantic Comedy

by Kathryn Nolan  

“I’ve heard that boys with motorcycles have less-than-noble intentions.”“Not a boy,” Beck said. “And you heard right.” Luna da Rosa is America’s Vegan Best Friend. The self-made billionaire is a flower-crowned hippie whose Instagram feed is as popular as Wild Heart, her vegan makeup company. When she’s not changing the cosmetics industry, she’s dazzling her online fans with kombucha recipes—until … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

When I Find You: A Gripping Psychological Thriller With a Shocking Twist

by R.A. Casey  

A missing child. A deadly secret. In the stifling summer heat of 2018, Sarah Evatt suffered every parent’s worst nightmare: her six-year-old son, Charlie, let go of her hand and disappeared into a crowd. He never returned. Three years later, Sarah’s life is back on track. She has met a loving new boyfriend. She has just moved to a gorgeous … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Code Name Verity

by Elizabeth Wein  

This enhanced edition features exclusive material and bonus content. In addition to the novel, this ebook includes: -          ‘Something Worth Doing’: the short story that inspired Code Name Verity, never before published in the UK -          A filmed interview with Elizabeth -          Exclusive footage of Elizabeth Wein at The Shuttleworth Collection, home to some of the oldest operational aircraft in … Read More

£1.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Man in the Brown Suit (Agatha Christie Collection)

by Agatha Christie  

A young woman investigates an accidental death at a London tube station, and finds herself of a ship bound for South Africa… Pretty, young Anne came to London looking for adventure. In fact, adventure comes looking for her – and finds her immediately at Hyde Park Corner tube station. Anne is present on the platform when a thin man, reeking … Read More

£1.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Christmas At Holiday House: A heartwarming, tender, funny and emotional story. The perfect Christmas romance for fans of Sarah Morgan and Lindsey Kelk

by RaeAnne Thayne  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

‘A skilled, thoughtful writer, her characters are wonderful’ Sunday Times bestselling author Sarah Morgan A Christmas Wish… Abby Powell needs a fresh start for herself and her son. Agreeing to nurse her best friend’s grandmother is the perfect escape. Abby knows her friend’s grandmother, Winnie, lives in a gorgeous sprawling Victorian mansion, Holiday House, in an historic Colorado ski town. … Read More

£1.99   £3.99
Book Cover

A Very Large Expanse of Sea

by Tahereh Mafi  

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series comes a powerful, heartrending contemporary YA novel about fear, first love, and the devastating impact of prejudice It’s 2002, a year after 9/11, and Shirin has just started at yet another new high school. It’s an extremely turbulent time politically, but especially so for a sixteen-year-old Muslim girl … Read More

£1.99   £4.49
Book Cover

Murder In Thrall (A New Scotland Yard Mystery Book 1)

by Anne Cleeland  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Scotland Yard’s most unlikely pair of detectives must hide a blossoming romance as they hunt for a dangerous killer. An Irish redhead of humble beginnings and modest means, Kathleen Doyle is the antithesis of Chief Inspector Michael Sinclair, as known as Lord Acton, the brilliant but enigmatic lord with a knack for solving London's most high profile homicides. When a … Read More

£1.46   £3.96
Book Cover

The Wish List: Escape with the most hilarious and feel-good romantic comedy novel of summer 2021!

by Sophia Money-Coutts  

’Feel-good and enormous fun’ Sophie Kinsella‘Full of wit, warmth and heart’ Beth O’Leary ‘You want me to write a list? Like a shopping list?' 'Exactly. But for what you want from a man’ Florence Fairfax might have been single for quite a while – well, forever, actually – but she isn’t lonely. She loves her job at the little bookshop … Read More

£1.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Don’t You Cry: A gripping suspense full of secrets

by Mary Kubica  

An electrifying and addictive tale of deceit and obsession from the bestselling author of The Good Girl In downtown Chicago, a young woman named Esther Vaughan disappears from her apartment without a trace. A haunting letter addressed to My Dearest is found among her possessions, leaving her friend and roommate Quinn Collins to wonder where Esther is and whether or … Read More

£1.99   £4.49
Book Cover

Odd Hours

by Dean Koontz  

From the mind of Dean Koontz, the 400 million copy worldwide bestseller, comes this supernatural tale of good and evil, and life and death. Find out why Odd Thomas is the master storyteller’s most talked about creation. Strange times need strange heroes. Odd Thomas lives always between two worlds. He can see the lingering dead and knows that even in … Read More

£2.99   £6.49
Book Cover

Sweet Ache: (The Driven Series)

by K. Bromberg  

The New York Times bestselling author of Slow Burn turns up the heat when a sexy bet turns into so much more . . . Hawkin Play, the bad boy rock star with a good guy heart, has lived a lifetime of cleaning up after his twin brother's mistakes. Hunter's most recent screwup could land Hawke in jail and risk … Read More

£2.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Maisie Dobbs

by Jacqueline Winspear  

"A female investigator every bit as brainy and battle-hardened as Lisbeth Salander." —Maureen Corrigan, NPR's Fresh Air, on Maisie DobbsMaisie Dobbs got her start as a maid in an aristocratic London household when she was thirteen. Her employer, suffragette Lady Rowan Compton, soon became her patron, taking the remarkably bright youngster under her wing. Lady Rowan's friend, Maurice Blanche, often retained … Read More

£2.20   £7.40
Book Cover

Civil War

by Mark Millar  

Even more books of the author on sale today!

Collects Civil War (2006) #1-7. Whose side are you on? A conflict is brewing that threatens to pit friend against friend, brother against brother and all it will take is a single misstep to cost thousands their lives and ignite the fuse! As the war claims its first victims, no one is safe as teams, friendships and families begin to … Read More

£5.19   £10.49