Book Cover

Yesterday’s Gone: Season Three

by Sean Platt  

The #1 bestselling horror/sci-fi series with over 1,000 5-star reviews continues here with Yesterday’s Gone: Season Three. Who’s afraid of The Darkness… The fight is on and the surviving humans don’t know if they’re on the winning side. As they battle The Darkness and fight to find their way home, the future has never felt more uncertain. Will they survive, … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Ghost: Retelling the Phantom of the Opera (Alydia Rackham’s Retellings)

by Alydia Rackham  

A grieving soprano becomes entangled in a web of magnificent music and secret revenge—and the climax will either exceed all her greatest dreams, or crush her in inexpressible tragedy. When Christine Daae` became a member of the chorus of the Paris Opera after the death of her father, she never imagined she would find comfort in a tenuous friendship with … Read More

FREE   £2.86
Book Cover

Clara’s Greek Adventure: Join Clara and her friends as they jet to Mykonos and discover what Janie’s heart really holds in this idyllic beach read. (Clara Andrews Series – Book 11)

by Lacey London  

“Palm trees, ocean breeze, salty air and sun-kissed hair…” Janie, an eccentric billionaire and Mykonos. What could possibly go wrong? Almost a year has drifted by since Suave secured the Ianthe contract and things are going very well indeed. With the success of the partnership shooting Suave for the stars, the gang are closer than ever and living life to … Read More

FREE   £1.77
Book Cover

Sins of the Father (A Raven Ruin Novel Book 1)

by Marie James  

I didn’t want the legacy of leading my father’s MC. I didn’t want to be him. I didn’t want to feel soul-deep attraction to the girl my sister brought home from school. But, we don’t always control our destinies, do we? As the new President of the Ravens Ruin MC, I had a list of changes that needed to be … Read More

FREE   £2.92
Book Cover

The Weekend Proposition (The Cannon Brothers Book 1)

by Ella Jade  

One weekend—no strings, no expectations, and no commitments. On Sunday afternoon it all ends, or does it? No-nonsense businessman Spencer Cannon has a dilemma. He’s headed to Connecticut for the weekend to attend his cousin’s elaborate wedding. His whole family will be there in addition to his obsessed ex-girlfriend Ava. According to Spencer’s brother, Ava has been telling her friends … Read More

FREE   £2.23
Book Cover

Choose (Newsroom PDX Book 1)

by L.J. Breedlove  

WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN ALL YOUR CHOICES SUCK? As far as the student-run Eyewitness News is concerned, J.J. is a journalist. And if he wants to cover the Black Lives Matter protests, EWN needs him there. He’ll be a big name someday, the editors say. J.J.’s father is a Portland police officer, however, and he’s demanding J.J. quit EWN, … Read More

FREE   £2.91
Book Cover

Static Cling (The Derry Women Series Book 5)

by Gerald Hansen  

” If you have stumbled across this page and haven’t read the whole series from the start, then you don’t know what you are missing, drop everything, download all five books in the series and settle in for some serious laughter to help keep you warm this winter! Looking forward to the next book and still wondering why this series … Read More

FREE   £5.15
Book Cover

The Pumpkin Patch

by Lynne Barrie  

Pumpkin brothers Paddy and Pete are waiting to chosen to fulfil their Halloween destiny. The brothers would like to be chosen together but one day they are separated. Will they find a way to be together for Halloween?

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

A Duke Stripped Bare: Dukes of the Demi-Monde: Book One

by Felicia Greene  

Exclusive. Libidinous. The Cappadene Club is the premier pleasure-house in London – or rather, it was. Ever since the owner’s whirlwind courtship and marriage, management of the establishment has become imprecise… and a lack of precision leads inevitably to mistakes. Mistakes like James Hildebrande, Duke of Staunton, disrobing in front of the wrong woman. Not a discipline mistress, as he … Read More

FREE   £1.47
Book Cover

Sky Raiders

by Michelle Diener  

When the people of Barit first saw the silver glint of sky craft, they felt awe. Then awe turned to fear. And they found a name for the mysterious newcomers. Sky raiders. Garek’s one year of duty as a guard walking the walls of Garamundo was extended to two when the sky raiders appeared. Two long years away from home … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Vegan Cheese: Become a 5-Star Cheese Maker.. Yes Vegan Cheese. New to Plant Based Cheeses, Delicious Non Dairy Cheese That Melts, with Hard, Soft, Cultured and Nut Free Cheeses. Bonus Cheese Journal

by Earnest Cinnamon  

Learn About Vegan Cheese Making For Beginners and Artisan Cheese Makers Do You Want To Discover Secrets Of Making Plant Based Cheeses? Finally Impress Your Friends And Family With Your Homemade Vegan Cheeses! With a Bonus Cheese Making Journal! Are You? Struggling to Make Plant Based Cheeses? Desperate To Have Melted Cheese Again? Sick Of People Dissing Your Cheese? Interested … Read More

FREE   £2.44
Book Cover

The Ways of Khrem

by D. Nathan Hilliard  

Welcome to Khrem, a vast and ancient city of grim wonder…  Cargill the Bookseller has a secret. This quiet dealer in rare tomes was once a career criminal of extraordinary skill. But the narrow escapes of that life took their toll on him, and thus he retired. Shaken and world-weary, he settled into the quiet role of an upper-middle class merchant. Now that … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

The Body in the Park: A Razzy Cat Cozy Mystery Series #1

by Courtney McFarlin  

“I’m a cat lover and read many cat mysteries. Courtney McFarlin’s Razzy Cat Cozy Mystery Series is my favorite.” She’s found an unlikely consultant to help solve the crime. But this speaking pet might just prove purr-fect… Hannah Murphy yearns for a real news story. But after a strange migraine results in an unexpected ability to talk to her cat, … Read More

FREE   £2.21
Book Cover

A Thousand Paper Birds

by Tor Udall  

‘A masterful exploration of love, loss and the healing power of the natural world. Heartbreaking and uplifting in equal measure’ Observer LONGLISTED FOR THE AUTHORS’ CLUB BEST FIRST NOVEL AWARD 2018 Jonah roams Kew Gardens trying to reassemble the shattered pieces of his life after the death of his wife, Audrey. Weathering the seasons and learning to love again, he … Read More

£0.99   £4.28
Book Cover

Enemy In Sight: (The Richard Bolitho adventures: 12): an all-action, all-guns-blazing adventure on the high seas from the master storyteller of the sea (Richard Bolitho 16)

by Alexander Kent  

Fans of Patrick O’Brian and C. S. Forester will love this engrossing and enthralling naval adventure from multi-million copy seller Alexander Kent. You’ll be gripped from page one! ‘One of our foremost writers of naval fiction’ — Sunday Times ‘As a former naval officer, Alexander Kent knows what it is like to be at sea’ — The Times ‘Impossible to … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Death Comes to the Village (Kurland St. Mary Mystery Book 1)

by Catherine Lloyd  

A wounded soldier and a rector’s daughter discover strange goings-on in their sleepy English village in this Regency-era mystery series opener. Major Robert Kurland has returned to the quiet vistas of Kurland St. Mary to recuperate from the horrors of Waterloo. However injured his body may be, his mind is as active as ever. Too active, perhaps. When he glimpses … Read More

£1.46   £6.57
Book Cover

Unseen

by Nancy Bush  

The New York Times bestselling author of The Babysitter crafts a chilling thriller “full of twists and surprises . . . I couldn’t put it down!” (Lisa Jackson). She woke up with no memories . . . She wakes up in a hospital room . . . bruised . . . bloody . . . confused. She knows her name is Gemma La Porte—but that’s all. She doesn’t remember smashing her car. She doesn’t remember … Read More

£1.46   £4.43
Book Cover

The Harlot Countess (Wicked Deceptions Book 2)

by Joanna Shupe  

Maggie, Lady Hawkins, had a debut she’d rather forget–along with her first marriage. Today, the political cartoonist is a new woman. A thoroughly modern woman. So much so that her clamoring public believes she’s a man…   FACT:  Drawing under a male pseudonym, Maggie is known as Lemarc. Her (his!) favorite object of ridicule: Simon Barrett, Earl of Winchester. He’s a rising star … Read More

£1.99   £4.02
Book Cover

The Rise and Fall of the Third Reich

by William L. Shirer  

National Book Award Winner: The definitive account of Nazi Germany and “one of the most important works of history of our time” (The New York Times).   When the Third Reich fell, it fell swiftly. The Nazis had little time to destroy their memos, their letters, or their diaries. William L. Shirer’s sweeping account of the Third Reich uses these unique … Read More

£1.89   £13.69
Book Cover

Honourable Misfits: A Brief History of Britain’s Weirdest, Unluckiest and Most Outrageous MPs

by Marie Le Conte  

Politicians are weird – we can all agree on that. But do you know how much weirder they used to be? If not, Honourable Misfits is the book for you. Spanning from the past 700 years, this is a celebration of the oddest and most eccentric MPs the House of Commons has ever seen. From mad inventors and fearless adventurers … Read More

£2.99   £8.49