Book Cover

Legend: Nate Temple Series Book 11

by Shayne Silvers  

NATE TEMPLE HAS HOLES IN HIS SOUL, BOTH IMAGINED AND REAL… And the only way to patch his soul back together is to go back to where it all began. To where he began. To where a Manling was born… To a dangerous boy named Wylde. Because to have any hope at standing against Mordred—to save Camelot and St. Louis … Read More

£0.99   £5.49
Book Cover

Marching Powder: A True Story of a British Drug Smuggler In a Bolivian Jail (The Pan Real Lives Series Book 6)

by Rusty Young  

San Pedro is Bolivia’s most notorious prison. Small-time drug smuggler Thomas McFadden found himself on the inside. Marching Powder is the story of how he navigated this dark world of gangs, drugs and corruption to come out on top. Thomas found himself in a bizarre world, the prison reflecting all that is wrong with South American society. Prisoners have to … Read More

£0.99   £5.99
Book Cover

A Falling Friend: A Witty and Smart Chick Lit with Attitude (FRIENDS Book 1)

by Sue Featherstone  

There are two sides to every friendship. After spending her twenties sailing the globe, making love on fine white sand, and thinking only of today, Teri Meyer returns to Yorkshire – and back into the life of childhood friend Lee. Plus, there’s the new job, new man – or three – and the guaranteed lump sum of a bursary for … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Angel Falls

by Charlene Tess  

IS HE HER HERO OR HER WORST NIGHTMARE? Russell Murphy emerges from the New Mexico wilderness as a man on the run from tragedy and guilt. He walks straight into the life of Magdalena Morales, a proud, headstrong woman trying to keep her family’s centuries-old legacy out of the hands of a ruthless enemy. An enemy who isn’t afraid to … Read More

FREE   £4.06
Book Cover

Crown Jewel: The Battle for the Falklands

by Peter von Bleichert  

A remote and windswept South Atlantic archipelago, the Falkland Islands are a British Overseas Territory located some 400 miles off Argentina’s Patagonian coastline. Argentina calls the islands ‘Las Islas Malvinas,’ and has never recognized London’s authority.In 1982, Argentina initiated ‘Operación Rosario,’ the invasion and occupation of the Falklands.Although initially successful, the campaign failed, and the British were able to hold … Read More

FREE   £1.65
Book Cover

No Cry For Help

by Grant McKenzie  

During a cross-border shopping trip, a family vanishes. No reason. No ransom. No cry for help. Bus driver Wallace Carver fears the worst when his family fails to meet him at the Bellingham, Washington mall. His anxiety is justifiably heightened when security cameras unexplainably show that he crossed the Peace Arch border alone. Now all Wallace wants to do is … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Escape to Perdition: An Action-Packed International Thriller (Prague Thrillers Book 1)

by James Silvester  

Love, deception and murder dominate as shadowy organizations battle for power over a nation’s future. Prague 2015. Herbert Biely, aged hero of the Prague Spring, stands on the brink of an historic victory, poised to reunite the Czech and Slovak Republics twenty-six years after the Velvet Revolution. But other parties have their own agendas and plans for the fate of … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Blue Gold: A gripping climfic thriller

by David Barker  

David Barker’s gripping debut will thrill fans of Richard North Patterson, Scott Mariani and Steve Berry! The near future. Climate change and geopolitical tension have given rise to a new international threat – a world war for water. This most vital of resources has become a precious commodity and some will stop at nothing to control its flow. When a … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

It Waits

by CR Sharp  

When the murderous Simon Rogers is killed in the act of committing a triple homicide, by his victims, the knock-on effects for survivor Morgan Collins are profound.As Morgan struggles to come to terms with what has happened to him and his closest friends, the truths of the stain that was left behind, slowly reveal themselves.Morgan must fight with, and understand, … Read More

FREE   £2.39
Book Cover

Death in Profile (Hampstead Murders Book 1)

by Guy Fraser Sampson  

‘comfortingly old school crime fiction with a modern twist’ –Chris Brookmyre, bestselling thriller writer ‘Classy and sophisticated … if you thought the Golden Age of crime writing was dead, then read this.’ –Ruth Dugdall, CWA Debut Dagger Winner The genteel façade of London’s Hampstead is shattered by a series of terrifying murders, and the ensuing police hunt is threatened by … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

The Flatshare: The bestselling romantic comedy of 2019

by Beth O'Leary  

THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP FIVE BESTSELLER ‘Set to become the romcom of the year – a Sleepless In Seattle for the 21st century’Sunday Express ‘The new Jojo Moyes… This has all the ingredients of Me Before You’ Cosmopolitan ‘Funny and winning… a Richard Curtis rom-com that also has its feet firmly planted in real life. A real treat’Stylist ‘The last … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

DARK MURDER a gripping detective thriller full of suspense

by HELEN H. DURRANT  

A gripping new detective series from a best-selling crime writer A woman is found dead by a canal . . . why have her eyes have been viciously poked out?Detective Stephen Greco has just started a new job at Oldston CID and now he faces a series of murders with seemingly no connection but the brutal disfigurement of the victims. … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Gingerbread Girl: The bestselling heart-warming saga, perfect for cold winter nights

by Sheila Newberry  

**THE CHRISTMAS BESTSELLER** ALL SHE WANTED WAS A PLACE TO CALL HOME – for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court, The Gingerbread Girl is a heart-warming novel that’s perfect for cold winter nights. Ill and stuck in hospital over Christmas, seven year old Cora Kelly is excited to receive a visit from her mother, who brings her the gift … Read More

£0.99   £2.48
Book Cover

Brief Answers to the Big Questions: the final book from Stephen Hawking

by Stephen Hawking  

THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER ‘A beautiful little book by a brilliant mind’ DAILY TELEGRAPH ‘Effortlessly instructive, absorbing, up to the minute and – where it matters – witty’ GUARDIAN The world-famous cosmologist and #1 bestselling author of A Brief History of Time leaves us with his final thoughts on the universe’s biggest questions in this brilliant posthumous work. Is … Read More

£0.99   £7.99
Book Cover

The Empty Cradle: An unforgettable saga of compassion in the face of adversity

by Rosie Goodwin  

When a young woman faces unimaginable heartache, she vows to make a difference… A moving saga of anguish, hope and never-ceasing fortitude, The Empty Cradle is a spell-binding and unforgettable tale from bestselling author of No One’s Girl, Mothering Sunday and The Little Angel, Rosie Goodwin. Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Dilly Court. ‘Goodwin uses her deft touch, … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Kings of the Wyld: The Band, Book One

by Nicholas Eames  

***WINNER OF THE 2018 GEMMELL AWARD FOR BEST DEBUT******WINNER OF FANTASY FACTION’S BEST FANTASY BOOK OF 2017 AWARD******WINNER OF REDDIT FANTASY’S BEST DEBUT NOVEL OF 2017 AWARD*** ‘A fantastic read, a rollicking, page-turning, edge-of-your-seat road-trip of a book’ – John Gwynne ‘In short: it rocks . . . I finished this book in one night. If I could, I’d see … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Child Bride

by Cathy Glass  

Cathy Glass, international bestselling author, tells the shocking story of Zeena, a young Asian girl desperate to escape from her family. When 14 -year-old Zeena begs to be taken into care with a non-Asian family, she is clearly petrified. But of what? Placed in the home of experienced foster carer Cathy and her family, Zeena gradually settles into her new … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Monk Who Sold his Ferrari

by Robin Sharma  

An internationally bestselling fable about a spiritual journey, littered with powerful life lessons that teach us how to abandon consumerism in order to embrace destiny, live life to the full and discover joy. • This inspiring tale is based on the author’s own search for life’s true purpose, providing a step-by-step approach to living with greater courage, balance, abundance and … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

French Children Don’t Throw Food

by Pamela Druckerman  

The no.1 bestseller everyone is talking about: How the French manage to raise well-behaved children, AND have a life! Who hasn’t noticed how well-behaved French children are, compared to our own?How come French babies sleep through the night? Why do French children happily eat what is put in front of them?How can French mothers chat to their friends while their … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Hitman Anders and the Meaning of It All

by Jonas Jonasson  

The bestselling novel from the author of The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and The Girl Who Saved the King of Sweden IT’S NEVER TOO LATE TO START AGAIN. AND AGAIN. It’s always awkward when five thousand kronor goes missing. When it happens at a certain grotty hotel in south Stockholm, it’s particularly awkward because the money … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Vine Witch

by Luanne G. Smith  

A Washington Post and Amazon Charts bestseller. “Cleverly crafted…The Vine Witch is a grown-up fairy tale with a twisty-turn-y story line of magic, love, and betrayal that holds your attention…Pure escapism.” —Forbes A young witch emerges from a curse to find her world upended in this gripping fantasy set in turn-of-the-century France. For centuries, the vineyards at Château Renard have … Read More

£0.99   £3.98
Book Cover

A Shade of Vampire 3: A Castle of Sand

by Bella Forrest  

The highly anticipated third book of the A Shade of Vampire series!"Bella Forrest never ceases to amaze me! … A Castle of Sand is the best yet, in my opinion… Once I started to read this story I couldn't help but be captivated, the world Bella Forrest has brought to us is EPIC." - Lady Amber's Reviews ★★★★★ What Sofia has with Derek … Read More

£0.99   £2.49
Book Cover

Eye of the Storm: 25 Years in Action with the SAS

by Peter Ratcliffe  

A fast-paced, dramatic, funny and occasionally disturbing account of Peter Ratcliffe’s 25-year career in the SAS. It is laced with first-hand descriptions of ferocious and bloody fighting, sudden death and incredible heroism, and peopled with a cast of extraordinary individuals, hard-fighting soldiers of every rank and background.

£0.99   £2.85
Book Cover

The Hidden Life of Trees: The International Bestseller – What They Feel, How They Communicate

by Peter Wohlleben  

Sunday Times Bestseller‘A paradigm-smashing chronicle of joyous entanglement’ Charles Foster Waterstones Non-Fiction Book of the Month (September) Are trees social beings? How do trees live? Do they feel pain or have awareness of their surroundings? In The Hidden Life of Trees Peter Wohlleben makes the case that the forest is a social network. He draws on groundbreaking scientific discoveries to … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Secret War: Spies, Codes and Guerrillas 1939–1945

by Max Hastings  

‘As gripping as any spy thriller, Hastings’s achievement is especially impressive, for he has produced the best single volume yet written on the subject’ Sunday Times ‘Authoritative, exciting and notably well written’ Daily Telegraph ‘A serious work of rigourous and comprehensive history … royally entertaining and readable’ Mail on Sunday In ‘The Secret War’, Max Hastings examines the espionage and … Read More

£0.99   £6.99