Book Cover

Operation Ironman: One Man’s Four Month Journey from Hospital Bed to Ironman Triathlon

by George Mahood  

“…George’s books just keep getting better…”“…laugh out loud funny (note to self, don’t read it on the tube)…”“…it won’t fail to entertain, enthral and motivate…”“…hilarious and heart-warming…”“…inspiring, poignant and humorous…”“…I laughed, I cried, and am proud of a man I have never met…” Operation Ironman follows George Mahood’s hilarious and inspiring journey from a hospital bed to an Ironman triathlon. … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Mistress

by James Patterson  

This is an action-packed political thriller full of secrets, lies and a deadly conspiracy. How well can you ever really know someone? As Ben Casper watches his best friend plummet from her sixth-floor apartment balcony, he realises his life is about to change. Diana had no reason to kill herself, she had to have been pushed. Diana worked for the … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Siren: A Kate Redman Mystery: Book 9 (The Kate Redman Mysteries)

by Celina Grace  

Simon Farraday was a respectable business man; successful, wealthy and with a loving wife and family. He was also heavily into sadomasochistic sex with virtual strangers, judging by the manner of his brutal, squalid murder. Detective Sergeant Kate Redman could do without the complexities of this case, coping as she is with trying to maintain her long-distance relationship with her … Read More

FREE   £3.99
Book Cover

Craving (Steel Brothers Saga Book 1)

by Helen Hardt  

Your Escape Into A World of Dark Mysteries & Spicy Romance. After being left at the altar, Jade Roberts seeks solace at her best friend’s ranch on the Colorado western slope. Her humiliation still ripe, she doesn’t expect to be attracted to her friend’s reticent brother, but when the gorgeous cowboy kisses her, all bets are off. Talon Steel is … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

The Archers: A Great Saga Begins in the Medieval England (The Company of Archers Book 1)

by Martin Archer  

Arrows fly, swords clash, nobles and church men are gulled out of their coins, and the French and Venetians are successfully blamed for things they did not do. This is the first book in Martin Archer’s exciting and action-packed saga of Cornwall’s Company of Archers at the dawn of Britain’s military supremacy and the beginning of its great merchant companies. … Read More

FREE   £3.90
Book Cover

Two Days in Caracas: A Titus Ray Thriller

by Luana Ehrlich  

Titus faces a threat he never imagined.Can he capture Ahmed Al-Amin before it’s too late?Confronting a new operative . . .When veteran CIA operative Titus Ray arrives in San José, Costa Rica, and meets fresh-faced Ben Mitchell, a hot-tempered new operative with barely any experience in the field, he has a choice to make–ignore him or take him under his … Read More

FREE   £2.80
Book Cover

Made A Killing (Alex Warren Murder Mysteries Book 1)

by Zach Abrams  

Nobody sheds a tear when Scott Stevenson, a local troublemaker, is found with an ivory tusk driven through his torso. D.C.I. Alex Warren is tasked with bringing the killer to justice. The case turns out to be more complicated than expected, as they begin to investigate the numerous people Stevenson has harmed. When they stumble upon a web of crimes … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Archer and Zowie

by Hans Bluedorn  

A middle-grade sci-fi book about Archer and Zowie: Two best friends who, after some inventing in the kitchen using a permanent marker and a little anti-matter, are surprised to find that the microwave oven can now: Mash up and chew on the whole universe in less than a second. Order sandwiches. Wants to kill them. Archer and Zowie is a … Read More

FREE   £3.95
Book Cover

Rocky Mountain Heat (Six Pack Ranch Book 1)

by Vivian Arend  

New York Times Bestselling Author Vivian Arend​ brings you the first STAND ALONE book in the bestselling SIX PACK RANCH series. ————-Sometimes love is right there for the taking. Responsible oldest of six brothers, Blake Coleman knows his desire for the sweet girl-next-door is wrong. While Jaxi has grown into a western-hat-wearing blonde with slim legs that go on forever, … Read More

FREE   £2.49
Book Cover

Constipation: Kick It Naturally

by T.C. Hale  

Not only will Tony have you laughing out loud while he reveals the secrets behind constipation and how the human body functions, you will also learn how to look at your own body chemistry to understand the underlying cause of YOUR constipation issues. Since the reasons for constipation vary from person to person, once you understand what is going on … Read More

FREE   £3.21
Book Cover

Bad to the Bone (DI Bliss Book 1)

by Tony J. Forder  

Discover a bestselling crime series that will have you gripped from the explosive start to the heart-pounding conclusion. A skeletal body is unearthed in a wooded area of Peterborough, Cambridgeshire. DI James Bliss, together with DC Penny Chandler, investigate the case and discover that the young, female victim had been relocated from its original burial site. A witness is convinced … Read More

FREE   £1.99
Book Cover

Unexpected Gifts (Castle Mountain Lodge Book 1)

by Elena Aitken  

Snowed in for Christmas…She only wants to ignore it. But he’s determined to show her everything the season has to offer…including love. For Andi Williams, Christmas represents everything she’s supposed to have—and doesn’t. Running away to a remote mountain lodge seems like the perfect way to escape the season. And it would have been if it weren’t for the snow … Read More

FREE   £1.49
Book Cover

Christmas in Vermont: A Very White Christmas

by Bryan Mooney  

In the small town of Woodstock, Vermont, Christmas means white snow and warm traditions. For ex-Marine Jack Reynolds, it’s a chance to visit home and sort out his life. He’s engaged but unhappy, his brother is missing in action, and he often thinks about Hope, the beautiful teacher who helped him survive an attack in Iraq before disappearing. Unbeknownst to … Read More

£0.99   £1.98
Book Cover

Every Woman For Herself: The hilarious romantic comedy from the Sunday Times bestseller

by Trisha Ashley  

A hilarious tale of divorce and dating from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it’s every woman for herself… When Charlie’s husband Matt tells her that he wants a divorce she has to start from scratch. Suddenly single, broke and approaching forty, … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Jack of All Trades

by DH Smith  

A dream job becomes a tale of money, love and murder for Jack, a builder, who gets a job repairing the summerhouse of a millionaire couple. Except the couple are at war, both having affairs, their marriage beyond salvage. The husband fires Jack, but she takes him back on, complicated further when he falls for her secretary. And when there’s … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Blood on the Tracks (Sydney Rose Parnell Book 1)

by Barbara Nickless  

An Amazon Charts bestseller. A young woman is found brutally murdered, and the main suspect is the victim’s fiancé, a hideously scarred Iraq War vet known as the Burned Man. But railroad police Special Agent Sydney Rose Parnell, brought in by the Denver Major Crimes unit to help investigate, can’t shake the feeling that larger forces are behind this apparent … Read More

£0.99   £3.98
Book Cover

MURDER BY FIRE a gripping crime mystery full of twists (DI Hillary Greene Book 10)

by FAITH MARTIN  

Looking for a brilliant best-selling murder mystery with a feisty female detective? Meet DI HILLARY GREENE, a policewoman struggling to save her career and catch criminals. David Merchant’s body is found in a bonfire in his back garden. David was a publisher and devout Christian. Who would want to kill this seemingly very decent man? DI Hillary Greene faces one … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

The Odyssey (Translated into prose by Samuel Butler with an Introduction by William Lucas Collins)

by Homer  

Generally attributed to the ancient Greek poet Homer, “The Odyssey” is considered one of the most important works of classical antiquity, an epic poem about the events at the end of the Trojan War which is generally thought to have been written near the end of the 8th century BC. The story centers on Odysseus and his ten year journey … Read More

£0.99   £4.39
Book Cover

The Perfect Wife: The unique and explosive new thriller from the globally bestselling author of The Girl Before

by JP Delaney  

‘Seriously, amazingly, awesomely brilliant’CJ Tudor, author of The Chalk Man ‘A chilling and uniquely disturbing 21st-century twist on the unreliable narrator makes for a compulsive and deeply thought-provoking psychological thriller’Cara Hunter, author of Close to Home ********* "There’s something I have to explain, my love," he says, taking your hand in his. "That wasn’t a dream. It was an upload." … Read More

£0.99   £3.99
Book Cover

Flesh House: The International Bestseller (Logan McRae, Book 4)

by Stuart MacBride  

The fourth thriller in the No.1 bestselling crime series from the award-winning Stuart MacBride. The case was closed. Until the killer walked free… ‘MacBride is a damned fine writer’ Peter James Panic strikes the Granite City… When an offshore container turns up at Aberdeen Harbour full of human meat, it kicks off the largest manhunt in the Granite City’s history. … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Absolutely Smashing It: When #fml means family

by Kathryn Wallace  

***Unmissable, hilarious and kind, this is the first novel from Kathryn Wallace, who blogs as I Know, I Need to Stop Talking*** "SAM! AVA! Get downstairs, NOW. Have you done your TEETH? HAIR? SHOES? Come on, come on, come on, we’re going to be bastarding late again. No, I haven’t seen Lego Optimus Prime, and nor do I give a … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

The Undead Twenty Four: Equilibrium

by RR Haywood  

THE UK’S BEST-SELLING HORROR SERIESThe Undead Twenty Four: EquilibriumBy Washington Post, WSJ, Audible & Amazon #1 best-selling author RR Haywood. Creator of the smash-hit time travel series – Extracted and the #1 Audible sci-fi space-romp crime-heist thriller romcom The Worldship Humility A deadly infection spreads across Europe.The Undead Series: A terrifying account of one man desperately struggling to survive this … Read More

£0.99   £3.79
Book Cover

The Runaway Wife: A laugh out loud feel good novel about second chances

by Dee MacDonald  

‘OMG!… It made me howl with laughter and it made me sob my heart out… I absolutely adored every single step… had my jaw dropping!!… one of my favourite books of the year.’ My Chestnut Reading Tree, 5 stars One evening in early August, while mashing the potatoes for dinner, Connie McColl decides she’s had enough… Connie is tired of … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

Rising Strong

by Brené Brown  

‘Thanks to Brené Brown I learned how to be vulnerable… a life changer’ Miranda Hart The physics of vulnerability is simple: If we are brave enough often enough, we will fall. This is a book about what it takes to get back up and how owning our stories of disappointment, failure, and heartbreak gives us the power to write a … Read More

£0.99   £9.49
Book Cover

The Improbability of Love: SHORTLISTED FOR THE BAILEYS WOMEN’S PRIZE FOR FICTION

by Hannah Rothschild  

WINNER OF THE BOLLINGER EVERYMAN WODEHOUSE PRIZE FOR COMIC FICTION 2016 SHORTLISTED FOR THE BAILEYS WOMEN’S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2016 A BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick When lovelorn Annie McDee stumbles across a dirty painting in a junk shop while looking for a present for an unsuitable man, she has no idea what she has discovered. Soon she finds … Read More

£2.49   £5.78