Book Cover

The Barefoot Summer

by Carolyn Brown  

New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown returns with a heartbreakingly hilarious novel about three women who had nothing in common, except their husband. Leaving one widow behind is unfortunate. Leaving three widows behind is just plain despicable. Oil heiress Kate Steele knew her not-so-dearly departed husband was a con man, but she’s shocked that Conrad racked up two more … Read More

£0.99   £2.49
Book Cover

Finding Freedom: 2020’s Sunday Times number 1 bestselling biography that tells the real story of Harry and Meghan’s life together

by Omid Scobie  

INSTANT INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER * NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * #1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER When news of the budding romance between a beloved English prince and an American actress broke, it captured the world’s attention and sparked an international media frenzy. But while the Duke and Duchess of Sussex have continued to make headlines – from their engagement, wedding, and birth … Read More

£2.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Call Me Ana: A Love Story (The Legrand Series Book 1)

by Scarlet Bonnet  

Illiterate runaway Ana Marie hides her true identity from everyone around her to preserve the stable life she’s built. She pieces together a home for herself, but life begins to pass her by one mundane day after another. She’s never been in love. She’s never even felt the excitement of a heart-aching crush. That all changes when a handsome man … Read More

FREE   £2.34
Book Cover

Fields’ Guide to Assassins (The Poppy Fields Adventures Book 2)

by Julie Mulhern  

Poppy Fields, Hollywood IT girl extraordinaire, accompanies her A-list mother to Paris, and why not? It’s PARIS! What her mother doesn’t know is Poppy’s on assignment. Her mission? To help bankrupt a drug cartel. To do that, she must access encrypted account numbers, evade a drug lord with a grudge, dodge a Russian oligarch, and align herself with a man … Read More

FREE   £3.83
Book Cover

DANGEROUS TALENTS (Vinlanders’ Saga Book 1)

by Frankie Robertson  

"A great tale of adventure and romance, beautifully imagined and deeply engaging from beginning to end!" ~Diana Gabaldon, bestselling author of OutlanderA WORLD OF MAGIC, LOVE, AND DANGER Celia has been trained to deal with any emergency–except being thrust into another world. Crisis management training hasn’t prepared her for meeting the Viking descendants of the lost Vinland colony, or coping … Read More

FREE   £3.74
Book Cover

The Unsub: Joey Mancuso, Father O’Brian Crime Mysteries Book 7: (Joey Mancuso, Father O’Brian Crime Mystery) (A Joey Mancuso, Father O’Brian Crime Mystery)

by Owen Parr  

HE WAS JUST AN ORDINARY GUY— SO WHY WAS HE QUIETLY WHACKED? In his seventh hard boiled tale, New York-based private eye Joey Mancuso travels to the lush, verdant shores of Miami Beach. But this is no vacation—Joey’s wading knee deep into a gritty cesspool of corruption, using his street smarts and industry connections to investigate a vast financial conspiracy.A … Read More

FREE   £3.10
Book Cover

Making Friends with the Menopause: A clear and comforting guide to support you as your body changes. Updated edition reflecting the new ‘NICE’ guidelines … the way through life’s biggest challenges.)

by Sarah Rayner  

From bestselling author of Making Friends with Anxiety and One Moment, One Morning comes a clear and comforting little book to guide you as your body changes through the menopause. Written with Sarah Rayner’s trademark warmth and humour, this new edition of Making Friends with the Menopause has been updated to reflect the latest National Institute for Health and Care … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Ties That Bind (Detective Madison Knight Series Book 1)

by Carolyn Arnold  

Three victims. One method. One motive.   Grab a badge and a gun and strap in for a ride that’s “full of suspense from the beginning to the end…” (Readers Abode). When dead bodies start piling up, Detective Madison Knight suspects that her city has a serial killer—but the quest for justice isn’t going to be an easy one. Everyone—including … Read More

FREE   £2.28
Book Cover

The Autistic Mind Finally Speaks: Letterboard Thoughts

by Gregory Tino  

After twenty four years of living in silence, Gregory Tino, a young man with non-speaking autism learns to communicate using a letterboard. By discovering his voice, Gregory teaches us about the disorder of autism from the inside out. He dispels some of the current beliefs of autism, explains the reasons behind many of its common behaviors, and teaches us how … Read More

FREE   £7.71
Book Cover

Doll House

by John Hunt  

“This book is not for the faint of heart. It’s deliciously dark and gruesome.” –Where the Reader Grows “The female lead, Olivia, is a great character. She reminded me of Jamie Lee Curtis.” –Cedar Hollow Horror Reviews Author John Hunt has been selected for multiple BookBub Featured Deals for his bestselling novels. Olivia is excited for university. She will be … Read More

£0.99   £2.92
Book Cover

Harry Starke (The Harry Starke Novels Book 1)

by Blair Howard  

For an ex-cop turned private investigator, I’ve carved out a pretty nice life for myself. Yes, life is good, but that doesn’t stop me from seeking closure and justice for victims of the darker side of Chattanooga. Some would call me reckless. But I’m just doing it my way, and it works. These then are my stories. Book 1: On … Read More

£0.77   £3.17
Book Cover

Unnatural Causes: ‘An absolutely brilliant book. I really recommend it, I don’t often say that’ Jeremy Vine, BBC Radio 2

by Richard Shepherd  

THE TRUE CRIME BOOK OF THE YEAR AND 18-WEEK SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER'One of the most fascinating books I have read in a long time. Engrossing, a haunting page-turner. A book I could not put down' The Times, BOOKS OF THE YEAR __________Meet the forensic pathologist, Dr Richard Shepherd.He solves the mysteries of unexplained or sudden death.He has performed … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

How to Read a Book: The Classic Guide to Intelligent Reading (A Touchstone Book)

by Charles Van Doren  

With half a million copies in print, How to Read a Book is the best and most successful guide to reading comprehension for the general reader, completely rewritten and updated with new material. A CNN Book of the Week: “Explains not just why we should read books, but how we should read them. It's masterfully done.” –Farheed ZakariaOriginally published in … Read More

£0.99   £7.99
Book Cover

The Mother-in-Law: everyone in this family is hiding something

by Sally Hepworth  

From the bestselling author of The Family Next Door comes a new domestic page-turner about that trickiest of relationships and what happens when it all goes wrong**PREORDER THE GOOD SISTER NOW**'Fiction at its finest' Liane Moriarty, Number One bestselling author 'Perfect for fans of BIG LITTLE LIES' – Library Journal She has never approved of you. But it's when her … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Phone Box at the Edge of the World: A moving story of grief, love and hope for fans of The Beekeeper of Aleppo

by Laura Imai Messina  

*A moving, unforgettable story, inspired by true events*'Absolutely breathtaking' Christy Lefteri, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Beekeeper of Aleppo.We all have something to tell those we have lost . . .On a windy hill in Japan, in a garden overlooking the sea stands a disused phone box. For years, people have travelled to visit the phone box, to pick … Read More

£0.82   £4.79
Book Cover

Fool’s Gold: Classic Adventure Novel (Sam Harris Adventure Book 1)

by PJ Skinner  

What would you do if your first job turned into a treasure hunt? Sam is a rookie geologist who finds herself working for a dodgy entrepreneur in the small South American country of Sierramar. She’s paid a pittance, and conditions are bad; thank goodness for her mad friend Gloria. When a trip to the jungle yields a clue to a … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Not My Match (The Game Changers Book 2)

by Ilsa Madden-Mills  

Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills delivers a smart and sexy romance about a professional football hottie and the girl he’s sworn to never touch. Homeless and heartbreakingly innocent, Giselle Riley walks into my penthouse and chaos follows. I shouldn’t have invited the girl genius to live with me, but it’s clear she needs my help—not only for a … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Vampire Love Story (Immortal Warriors Book 1)

by H.T. Night  

First in the epic "Immortal Warriors" series of vampires and werewolves. For fans of A Shade of Vampire, Children of the Gods, and The Vampire Diaries.Out for a late-night jog, mixed martial artist, Josiah Reign, crosses paths with a group of drunken men assaulting a young woman. In a few short minutes, he takes care of her attackers…all five of … Read More

£0.77   £2.20
Book Cover

Gray Wolf Mate: League Of Gallize Shifters

by Dianna Love  

New York Times Bestseller Dianna Love has created a unique shifter series with immortals, mages, witches and … sexy badass shifters. Shifters came out to the public eight years ago and, since then, the world has never been the same for many. Tess Janver and Cole Cavanaugh fell deeply in love in college … then he disappeared without a word. … Read More

£0.77   £1.99
Book Cover

A Time of Courage (Of Blood and Bone Book 3)

by John Gwynne  

In A Time of Courage, angels, demons and heroes face the ultimate fight for the Banished Lands. This is the epic conclusion to John Gwynne's mighty fantasy trilogy, Of Blood and Bone.Battle the dark Reclaim the world The King of the Otherworld is finally free. Armed with fearsome new starstone weapons, Asroth prepares to lead his demonic war-host south. And … Read More

£0.99   £5.99
Book Cover

Secrets We Keep (The Bright Lights, Dark Secrets Collection Book 1)

by Nolon King  

From the best selling author of Pretty Killer, No Justice, and 12 comes Secrets We Keep, a new stand-alone thriller in The Bright Lights Dark Secrets Collection. John thought what happened in London would stay in London. He was wrong. As a successful author with a wife and two daughters he adores, John Treadwell should be happy. But while an ocean away from his family, he drunkenly hooks up … Read More

£0.99   £2.99
Book Cover

Emma: (Emma Trilogy 1)

by Rosie Clarke  

All she has is her reputation…When Emma Robinson discovers she is carrying Paul Greenslade’s child, there are harsh consequences after he disappears rather than marry a common shop-girl.Forced by her tyrannical father to marry Richard Gillows, Emma learns quickly that a jealous husband is a violent one. How can Emma escape the ties that bind her, to build a life … Read More

£0.99   £1.99
Book Cover

The Hero and the Crown

by Robin McKinley  

An outcast princess must earn her birthright as a hero of the realm—in this “utterly engrossing” Newbery Medal–winning fantasy (The New York Times). Aerin is an outcast in her own father’s court, daughter of the foreign woman who, it was rumored, was a witch, and enchanted the king to marry her. She makes friends with her father’s lame, retired warhorse, … Read More

£1.89   £6.49
Book Cover

Writing My Wrongs: Life, Death, and Redemption in an American Prison

by Shaka Senghor  

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An unforgettable memoir of redemption and second chances amidst America's mass incarceration epidemic, from a member of Oprah's SuperSoul 100Shaka Senghor was raised in a middle class neighborhood on Detroit’s east side during the height of the 1980s crack epidemic. An honor roll student and a natural leader, he dreamed of becoming a doctor—but at … Read More

£1.99   £9.99