Book Cover

The Portable Veblen: Shortlisted for the Baileys Women’s Prize for Fiction 2016

by Elizabeth McKenzie  

A laugh-out-loud love story with big ideas – and squirrels SHORTLISTED FOR THE BAILEYS WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2016 Can squirrels speak? Do snails scream? Will a young couple, newly engaged, make it to their wedding day? Will their dysfunctional families ruin everything? Will they be undone by the advances of a very sexy, very unscrupulous heiress to a pharmaceuticals … Read More

£2.99   £6.49
Book Cover

City of Girls: The Sunday Times Bestseller

by Elizabeth Gilbert  

A SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER ‘Stunning’ Lisa Taddeo, author of THREE WOMEN ‘Warm and wise’ Stephanie Merritt, Observer ‘Glamorous, sexy, compelling’ Dolly Alderton, Sunday Times ‘I fell in love with Vivian from page one’ Daisy Buchanan ‘An education in love, and an iridescent delight’ Rowan Pelling, Spectator New York, 1940. Young, glamorous and inseparable, Vivian and Celia are chasing … Read More

£1.09   £4.53
Book Cover

Wicca Spells: A Beginner’s Guide to Casting Wiccan Magick Spells to Attract Love, Wealth, Health, Divination, and Protection

by Desmond Wilde  

Become a Wicca practitioners today! Learn to cast Wicca spells to attract love, wealth, health, protection and divination in your life. Wicca holds a rich tradition of natural and supernatural solutions to the problems which people face. Sometimes referred to as magic, magick, witchcraft, or the occult, Wicca is just one branch of the kind of thinking which intrigues and … Read More

FREE   £3.49
Book Cover

The Vampire’s Club (An M/M Vampire Romance) (Book 5)

by X. Aratare  

Lucas Daniels senses secrets all around him. Lucas left home for good and believes he is safe at Club Dyavol. His whole world is now Konstantin’s world. But though he trusts Konstantin completely, the more time he spends in the club, the more questions he has about those that call it home. Count Konstantin “the Wolf” Volk believes that now … Read More

FREE   £2.46
Book Cover

Coach Me

by Shanora Williams  

Coaching was never this difficult…until the rookie came along. I had no idea Amber Lakes would become a constant light in my miserable life. Her smile isn’t supposed to warm my heart and the sight of her tears isn’t supposed to make me want to protect her. We’re not supposed to touch, let alone kiss. We definitely aren’t supposed to … Read More

FREE   £4.12
Book Cover

Cheap and Wicked Good!: 5-Ingredient Budget-Friendly Recipes for Everyday Meals (Simple and Easy Budget Meals Book 1)

by Louise Davidson  

Eating on a budget doesn’t mean you have to sacrifice flavor or nutrition! This collection of cheap and delicious recipes will surprise you by its variety and how easy each recipe can be prepared with only 5 ingredients! Everyone needs to save money sometimes and cutting down on restaurant meals in favor of budget-friendly home cooking is an excellent way … Read More

FREE   £2.99
Book Cover

Death Whispers (Mary Howard Supernatural Mysteries Book 1)

by Charmain Marie Mitchell  

Please note that this book is written in UK English and the grammar and spelling may differ from US English and other English speaking countries. Death Whispers (Mary Howard Supernatural Mysteries Series). Mary Howard is a failed writer. She is also rich, clumsy, a virgin, and she can see dead people – a gift that she believes is a curse. … Read More

FREE   £2.16
Book Cover

The Return of Sherlock Holmes

by  

The Return of Sherlock Holmes is a set of thirteen Sherlock Holmes tales, at the start posted in 1903-1904, by way of Arthur Conan Doyle. The tales were posted within the Strand Magazine in Great Britain, and Collier’s in the United States

FREE   £2.21
Book Cover

My Baby Mama Is A Loser

by Quan Millz  

MY BABY MAMA IS A LOSER is another ratchet banger from Amazon bestselling author QUAN MILLZ. Meet DeAndre “Dre” Williams, a determined, single father who finds himself caught up in drama with his no good baby mama, LaTrisha aka Trish. When things go south and Dre is able to get custody over his daughter, he sets out to change the … Read More

FREE   £2.88
Book Cover

Death of a Serpent (A Serafina Florio Mystery Book 1)

by Susan Russo Anderson  

QUOTES FROM REVIEWERS: “… an author and series not to miss!”—Readers Favorite “I was spellbound by the intrigue and the courage of Serafina as she plunged head first into this mystery.” —Susan Livingston, Reviewer “Serafina is a great character and I loved getting to know her … She does her best and never gives up even when things start to … Read More

FREE   £2.97
Book Cover

London Calling (London Romance Series Book 1)

by Clare Lydon  

A break-up. A mix-up. Will there be a make-up? Jess Sharp’s life hasn’t exactly gone according to plan. She’s 32, unemployed, and single after a devastating breakup. She’s also left Australia for London to live in her parents’ spare room. Her chaotic life seems to be spiraling until she meets someone who could be a game-changer. She’s optimistic after a … Read More

FREE   £5.99
Book Cover

Pancake Recipes: Easy and from Scratch

by Marissa Anderson  

Your search for tasty, perfect fluffy pancakes ends here. These are outrageously delicious and easy to make recipes. All I know is that these recipes are perfect you need to make them right now. I have collected the perfect pancakes recipes for everyone to have perfect breakfast and even pancake-dinner. You have a great variety of recipes that satisfy all … Read More

FREE   £7.08
Book Cover

Left Alive #1: A Zombie Apocalypse Novel

by Jeremy Laszlo  

“Civilization is gone.” “The world is dead.” “Only death, despair, cannibals, and zombies remain.” The world is dead. Plants gone. Animals gone. The air is thick with dust and ash. Water has turned to murky cesspools of death and decay. Life and Earth as we know it are gone–at least all the good parts.It’s been almost a year since the … Read More

FREE   £3.06
Book Cover

Trust Your Eyes

by Linwood Barclay  

What would you do if you witnessed a murder – but no one believed you . . .? Another masterful suspense novel from the bestselling author of the Richard & Judy summer read winner, NO TIME FOR GOODBYE and FIND YOU FIRST Map-obsessed Thomas spends his days and nights on a virtual tour of the world through his computer screen, … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Jack Four

by  

This high-octane adventure is set in the same world as Neal Asher’s acclaimed Polity universe. It’s a thrilling, fast-paced standalone novel, perfect for fans of Alastair Reynolds and Stephen Baxter. Created to die – determined to live . . . Jack Four – one of twenty human clones – has been created to be sold. His purchasers are the alien … Read More

£0.99   £5.99
Book Cover

The Slow Regard of Silent Things: A Kingkiller Chronicle Novella (Kingkiller Chonicles)

by Patrick Rothfuss  

The University, a renowned bastion of knowledge, attracts the brightest minds to unravel the mysteries of enlightened sciences like artificing and alchemy. Yet deep below its bustling halls lies a complex and cavernous maze of abandoned rooms and ancient passageways – and in the heart of it all lives Auri. Formerly a student at the University, now Auri spends her … Read More

£0.99   £4.99
Book Cover

Revenge

by Lisa Jackson  

One family, three siblings, and the secrets that bind them—a chilling novel of suspense from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of You Betrayed Me.   Welcome to the town of Rimrock, Oregon, whose secrets come to light when the patriarch of its wealthiest family is murdered . . .   Over the years, Jonah McKee acquired vast wealth, power, and an … Read More

£1.46   £4.02
Book Cover

Darkness Revealed (Guardians of Eternity Book 4)

by Alexandra Ivy  

A powerful woman faces terrible danger, and the only one who can help her is a dangerous vampire in this romance by a New York Times–bestselling author. Two hundred years have passed since Anna Randal gave herself to Conde Cezar in a night of relentless passion. Since then, Anna has become filled with unearthly power she can’t begin to comprehend. … Read More

£1.46   £5.59
Book Cover

Deceived By the Others (H&W Investigations Book 3)

by Jess Haines  

They’re here, and they’re real. . .werewolves, vampires, mages, and other creatures of the night. For New York P.I. Shiarra Waynest, taking care of Others business started out as a way to stay solvent. But now business is getting very, very complicated. . . Shiarra’s relationship with sexy werewolf Chaz may be somewhat unconventional. Still, after a few bumps, Shia … Read More

£1.46   £4.79
Book Cover

The Honeymoon Effect: The Science of Creating Heaven on Earth

by Bruce H. Lipton  

Discover the secret to manifesting and maintaining the Honeymoon Effect—a state of bliss, passion, energy, and health in the early stages of a great love—throughout your entire life Think back on the most spectacular love affair of your life—the Big One that toppled you head over heels. For most, it was a time of heartfelt bliss, robust health, and abundant … Read More

£1.33   £8.07
Book Cover

Death of a Cookbook Author (A Hayley Powell Food and Cocktails Mystery 10)

by Lee Hollis  

At a celebrity cook-off in Maine, murder is spoiling everyone’s appetite . . . “This funny and quick-paced series keeps getting better.” —RT Book Reviews   Food and cocktails columnist Hayley Powell will be cooking alongside top chefs at a cookbook author’s party. But a killer plans to ruin her appetite . . .   When Hayley Powell’s idol, cookbook author and TV … Read More

£1.46   £5.67
Book Cover

Threads: The Reincarnation of Anne Boleyn

by Nell Gavin  

In 1536, Henry and Anne are at the mercy of influences outside their control, explosively incompatible, and caught in a marriage that ends in betrayal so shocking that Anne requires lifetimes to recover. Henry, seemingly in defense of Anne (but more likely acting out of “stubborn perverseness”, she observes), terrorizes England and decrees widespread political murder in order to protect … Read More

£2.87   £7.47
Book Cover

Hooked: How Processed Food Became Addictive

by Michael Moss  

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Salt Sugar Fat comes a “gripping” (The Wall Street Journal) exposé of how the processed food industry exploits our evolutionary instincts, the emotions we associate with food, and legal loopholes in their pursuit of profit over public health. “The processed food industry has managed to avoid being … Read More

£4.99   £9.99
Book Cover

The Lighthouse Witches: The perfect new haunting gothic thriller you won’t be able to put down

by C.J. Cooke  

Don’t miss the brand-new chilling gothic thriller from the bestselling author . . . ‘Fascinating and enthralling’ Prima ‘Wonderfully atmospheric and compelling’ Rosamund Lupton ‘A flawless read’ Elizabeth Lee ‘Seething with gothic menace’ Caroline Lea ‘This ghost story is a perfect mix of propulsive plot and shivers-up-the-spine spookiness’ Good Housekeeping Upon the cliffs of a remote Scottish island, Lòn Haven, … Read More

£2.99   £5.99
Book Cover

What Is the Mission of the Church?: Making Sense of Social Justice, Shalom, and the Great Commission

by Kevin DeYoung  

Social justice and mission are hot topics today: there’s a wonderful resurgence of motivated Christians passionate about spreading the gospel and caring for the needs of others. But in our zeal to get sharing and serving, many are unclear on gospel and mission. Yes, we are called to spend ourselves for the sake of others, but what is the church’s … Read More

£2.93   £8.03